You are what you think..

Hi,
My name is Martinha but everyone calls me Tinha. I am half Brazilian and half Swedish.
I have always known that I am different from everyone else in my family. They never understood me and most of the time they gave me anxiety and I felt that I was never good enough because I was not like them. I was ill, I was stubborn, I didn’t listen, I spent money like they never would, I followed my own path and I got kicked out of school. And am I glad that I did!

One day I took my things and moved to a new country, Turkey! I moved to a city by the Aegean sea called Marmaris. It is a very unmodern country compared to Sweden and life here is hard and I can be frustrated here sometimes but I love my new country with all of it’s flaws because it gave me my life back and it taught me that I have a value exactly as I am. And that was the kick in the butt I needed.

I have a goal. I will become a wife, an excellent mother, a successful coach who helps people reach their goals, handle their stress and pain and I will become a loved tutor and also pain free. I will live the life I have always dreamed of and you my dear co-creators will follow me on my path.

You see I believe in the Law of attraction. You attract what you actively think about and it goes automatically even if you don’t believe or understand it. You can choose to not believe in Gravity but it still works.. Don’t get me wrong, crappy things happens to me as well, I have just decided that I want to deal with it in a better way and in that way make some damage control.

I am gonna share with you my thought and wishes, good days as bad days and maybe we even can help and inspire each other. If you are new to Law of Attraction or LOA  I would recommend that you do a google search or watch/read The Secret.

The easy formula is like this: ask+believe=recieve
Remember when you where a kid and you wished toys from Santa? Bingo it is exactly the same thing. You never doubted for one second that you would get the things you wished for and there you have it. You where exited when you wrote that list, you looked through the catalogs and you were imagining yourself playing with that Barbie or Lego. That is the flow we need to get back to and then things will start to manifest into our lives.

So just try to remember back to how it felt when you where writing that wish list or have a look at the children around you and see their joy when they are wishing for something.

Just as I wrote the things above I got all tingly so that I how I know that I am on the right path. Let’s see if you will get any tingles today.

Be safe,
Tinha

Oh if you see a foreign language in the comments and want to translate it is most likely Swedish, we use the letters: å,ä,ö. But if you see these letters: ş, ğ, ı, ç then it is Turkish.

10 thoughts on “You are what you think..

  1. Title is 100% correct, that’s one of the most important things in your life, never let anyone shape you into something that you aren’t. Be truth to yourself, believe in yourself and never let anyone change you into something they wan’t you to be.

  2. Tinha! What a beautiful name! Your life reads so much like mine! It only goes to support what Abraham says, we are all co-creators and once you tune into the right frequency… I’m so glad that you had the courage to follow your own path. You are correct, life is hard but it is possible to shape it to the way you want it to be… once we can overcome our past beliefs and allow things to come to us. I’ll be following you on your journey…

Leave a Reply

