Valentines day…

It is here… ย The day you have been looking forward to or just wanted to forget about. 14th of February, Valentines day. Well I used to be bit low but ont anymore. Don’t get me wrong, my situation could be different and I could be spending this evening with a boyfriend instead but since I am single I decided to make the best of this day and accept my friends invitation to join them for dinner and right now I am sitting in my friends kitchen writing this post on her husbands iPad. ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ Anyone who knows me knows that I wanted an iPad for some time now. So I am taking this opportunity to visualize me writing all of my blogposts on an iPad II. And I have learned to make a nice Morrocan meal for my future husband. But until he arrives I will enjoy this evening to the fullest. So spoil yourself because this day is about showing love to the most important person in your life – YOU!
In the mean time I will stop being a bad guest and join my friends.
Have Nice Valentines Day! ๐Ÿ˜€

2 thoughts on “Valentines day…

Leave a Reply

