Work manifestation II

I thought I should give you a little update. I went to the interview, I was a bit nervous but I had already decided in my mind that I would get the job. And I did! Actually they asked me if I could consider working there. 🙂 And here in Turkey we only work 7 months a year but they were planning ahead and talked about next year as well! So it was quite interesting and surprising. I left the shop with a smile because not only was the man I talked with very handsome and extremely nice I also think he is single and fitting my Mc Dreamy wishlist perfectly and he made me exited about the work itself. So who knows maybe this will be a like a kinder egg manifestation, 3 in 1 manifestations! Love, money and a totally new career. That would be awesome! 😀

Well since I will be working in a very expensive shop I need to dress nicely so that means a whole new wardrobe. Coming from a low income family I am used to second hand clothing so I was thinking how nice it would be if I could get hold of some second hand  classy clothes in size 14-16. Well guess what…
A person I have never met but have interacted with on FB said that she had some classy clothes and shoes that she never used in my size and she will send them to me, from another country! She started a Tinha box. How sweet of her! 🙂
And then I thought hey lets put out an ad on one of the buy/sell groups on FB as well and almost instantly a woman said hey I have 2 skirts that would be perfect for you.. 5 Euro for both! Talk about being in sync with the universe and I love it! It feels amazing. Now I want to buy some shirts and a black and a grey skirt plus my friends electric scooter for 800 TL and not start paying it until I have started to work. 🙂

My life is truly splenderific! I can really feel that the Universe is on my side.
I feel really, really happy! 🙂 Thank you Cosmos/Universe
Photo courtesy of pareeerica

4 thoughts on “Work manifestation II

Leave a Reply

