A vampire in Turkey..

Am I vampire? I wish! I could be considering I love being awake at night. Since I was a child I always wanted to sleep in the day and be awake in the night. I had terrible nightmares as a child and I saw a lot of things that was quite scary for a child so it can be because of that. Today 37 years later I still like being awake at night. This is MY time. There are no screaming kids or mothers. No vacuum cleaners, no texts, no visitors, no cars, no noisy lady friend to my neighbor. When my dog Bacchis was alive we used to walk around in our area at nighttime just me and him and I miss that a lot. If I had a dog here we would walk down to the beach in the evening or sit on my balcony and watch the stars. But now there is only me and my music and that is quite nice as well. I can be alone, I can recharge and study things that interests me. Right now I am interested in how to develop and control the gifts I was given and how to contact my higher self, my spirit guides and my guarding angels. They used to visit me a lot when I was younger, depressed and lost in life. They normally visit me when I am sleeping so I don’t have much control over it. I had one of those visits the night between Friday and Saturday and it reminded me how much I appreciate it and miss it and I would like it to happen more often. So that’s what I am doing at the moment, trying to get myself into that state.
If you have any tips and ideas as usual please feel free to share. 🙂

When do you recharge and have YOUR time?
And do you have any special gifts?

Leave a Reply

