A little bit of this and a little bit of that..

Man have I been busy as a bee today…
First day in a while where I could do exactly what I wanted and I did something I have been procrastinated for 5 months!?! I cleaned my bedroom thoroughly and threw away a lot of tings and made it neat… It took me half a day and I used the Pomodoro Technique which is awesome. I still have to go through all of my closets and separate myself from more of my beloved clothes.. But I am getting there. And I am trying to tell myself that I am creating space for my new clothes. Anyway it will be very interesting now to see what will happen since I stirred around the stale energy. According to Feng Shui things happens when you start to declutter. Who knows maybe the man of my dreams will show up? 🙂 Maybe I will get some more money or better energy and sleep? I will keep you posted about this.

Anyway so lately I have been busy trying to stay positive and watching Zero limits, Maui seminar with Joe Vitale and Dr Hew Len. Vitale is good but Dr Hew Len is the best. And now when I have finished with that I will start reading more about Pomodoro Technique. It is when you set your kitchen timer and focus on a task for 25 minutes. And let me tell you it works! My bedroom now looks like a bedroom again!! I will read it and then give you the link and a brief explanation.

I might have manifested a fridge as well!! My fridge is totally screwed up. It doesn’t freeze where it should but it freeze down in the cooler area… Weird so I really need a new one and one friend knows one guy who has a smoke damaged fridge that works and is mine for free. :))) How lucky am I? Im learning to manifest faster and faster. I am SO grateful for that! Now I just want some unexpected money as well so I can buy an electric scooter like the one below. It would make my life so much easier in the summer. Skirts and bicycles is not a good combination.. So lets hope I can find 400 Euro and then I can buy it.
I already have a name picked out for it… Norpan :))

2 thoughts on “A little bit of this and a little bit of that..

  1. My office needs cleaning, decluttering, and organizing and I’m procrastinating, surfing the web. Thanks for the prodding – I’ll sign off, get my pomodoro timer, and go do the work.

Leave a Reply

