Be careful what you wish for….

… You might just get it! 🙂

I just had to share this short story about my latest manifestation.

Well you all know that I have some issues. I try to bury my ex but he keeps crawling out of the good damn whole! Anyway I was not feeling very well a few days ago and I wrote on my fb wall that I wish I could could lay next to my Mc Dreamy (my term for dream guy) on a sofa and just cuddle. I was feeling a bit low and hugs always makes me feel better. Anyway after I wrote about it I forgot about it and continued my day.
I must be a bad ass manifesterette because later that evening I did get a phone call from Mc Dreamy, litterally!!  You see I actually have a friend who I named Mc Dreamy in my phone and I haven’t heard from him for more than 1½ month. So that same evening he called came and picked me up and brought me to his place and he gave me all the hugs I needed laying on the sofa just relaxing AND he even brought me some Mc Donalds comfort food (my favorite but it really expensive here). Talk about instant delivery!
Thank you Law of Attraction! 🙂 I love you!

 

Leave a Reply

