Thanksgiving

Crap…. I just wrote a whole thing and it got deleted….. hahahaha

Ok here we go again. I must say that I miss blogging and sharing so I will try to write shorter posts in between customers. I will also show my gratitude for various things that has happened and manifested. And I will put a few more wishes out there.

I am also trying t read a lot about how I can apply LOA to my work and sales. If you have any tips or ideas about that please feel free to share.

Dear Cosmos,

Gratitude for the electric scooter I was able to buy, it has made my life so much easier and I feel much more free. I love my scooter.

I am grateful for the extra bonus I got last month at work. :)) It was really awesome to get more than you expected. It felt great!! :))

I am grateful that I have some fantastic friends online that really makes me smile and cheers me up 🙂

I am grateful that I am feeling so much better, mentally and physically.

I am grateful for getting my hope back up.

I am grateful for my work visa! :))

I am grateful for my work and how well it goes.

I am grateful that I for once don’t feel any panic about the future. I know everything will be ok in the end.

Wishlist to Cosmos

I want to have 2 hours siesta and finish at 22 most days.

I want to receive a salary of minimum 1000 euros per month.

I want to buy a klima to a very good price.

I want a new/ second hand fridge with a freezer.

I want a faster scooter.

I want to have really good sales several times a week.

I want to be adored and in love. :))
UPDATE!  I am very grateful for the private customers I got today and for the feedback I got from my colleagues!  I am one step closer to my goal and it feels great! :))

Leave a Reply

