Da Silva and a kick in the but

Hello my creative darlings!Β  I hope you are all doing great. I have a wonderful friend Marina who I write with every morning before I head off to work and she to bed. She is such a positive inspiration. Anyway she told me about a reading she had done by a really interesting woman named Monica Ruth and it inspired me to have mine done as well. And since then magical things have happened. πŸ™‚ I get more “seeing” dreams and I sell more and I seem to have let go of my ex! I feel like I can take a deep breath and just be, I am more positive and I feel hope. I know I will get kids and I can relax knowing that everything will be ok! πŸ™‚

If you want to have a reading to please visit www.spiritofquest.com and the best part is that there is no fixed price, you only offer her a love offering so maybe some of you can afford 50 dollars and some of you 10 dollars and that is ok! Being a skeptical I can say that I will for sure use her service again. It is not like a normal psychic reading it is more like energy reading. It is different and gives you a kick in the right direction. Or in my case a kick in the butt. Thank you Monica Ruth! πŸ™‚ ❀

Anyway after this reading I feel that I want to open up more and use my “talents” and for some reason the word Silva popped up in my mind. So now I am gonna try the The Silva Method and see what I can do with it! πŸ™‚ Anyone who has tried it? I promise that I will keep you posted. Oh and anther good thing, I am ready to take care of me again. I managed to do some belly dance training again yesterday and I started to care about my skin and weight again. I think I am ready for a new chapter of my life.

I also finally contacted the doctor that might help me with my neck. I am making preparations for going o see him. I need approximately 9000-10000 euros but then my life will be normal again and I will be pain free!! πŸ™‚ So now I only have to visualize the money coming to me. πŸ™‚

Now I will read a book how to persuade people so I can be that top seller I have decided to be! lol

Things that I am grateful for:
The temperature is down outside.
Junior is letting me sleep all night.
The scooter is going really fast now.
Grandma is doing great!
I feel happy.
My bonus.
That I am able to work and have a life.
That I am still able to feel and love.
That the pain is less now.

Things I want:
10000 euros.
A job for the winter in Marmaris.
More sales.
A boyfriend that is perfect for me!
A dog
A bigger apartment.
More “seeing” dreams

Have a wonderful day!! πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

