Sleep ins

Yesterday my boss surprised me by asking if I would like to start later instead of having a siesta later in the day. You bet I would I say and smiled with my whole face! 🙂 I love sleeping in the mornings. So today I slept in and also managed to do some belly dance training. And now I feel great! And while driving to work it hit me that I actually wished for sleep ins a while back. :)) LOA is so cool. Thank you very much! 🙂 🙂

My sales have been increasing as well so I feel really good, the contact with people around me is awesome and I am getting to know knew people via internet that makes me smile a lot. Over all life is great!! 🙂 🙂

How are you doing?

 

Leave a Reply

