Starting an I love list.

I’m reading The Power by Rhonda Byrne and it says you should make an I love list and it sounds appealing to me so here we go.

I love the feeling I get when the sun is shing on me.

I love to watch the see and all the yachts that are out sailing.

I love my cats and their little pranks.

I love the fact that I can walk in high heels again. :))

I love to meet people that makes a difference in my life.

I love to laugh until I cry.

I love to watch Dexter and other good series.

I love to drink champagne.

I love to take off my shoes and stick my feet into the sand.

I love babies. I could just eat them!! :))

I love dogs, especially that cold and wet nose they put in your eye early in the morning.

I love the smell of mens perfume.

I love to drink chilean wine.

I love my fresh juice.

I love that I am getting better and better for every day that goes.

I love that for each day that goes it brings me on day closer to the man of my dreams!

I love that I have the ability to create my own future.

I love my new watch! 🙂

I think it is enough for now. What do you love? Now I am going to do some Ho’oponopono while I am sitting in the sunshine. All people are somewhere else and I can focus on the bird song.

Have an amazing day!
Tinha

Leave a comment