Just move to another table.

It is 09.10 and I’m sitting in the garden at work. I am this kind of person who likes to take it easy in the morning and share fun positive things. One of my colleagues are the opposite, she is loud and as soon as I sat down to join them a loud complaint rant started and I could feel my energy levels sank and the irritation started to rise. I just looked at my colleague and said: “I’m not doing this!” And then I simply just removed myself from the situation and moved to a different table. Problem solved!
And here I am writing this blog feeling all good again. The birds are singing, the sun is shining recharging my battery. I can see the yachts on the sea. Life is great! And tonight I have a lovely dinner to look forward to.

So I wanted to share with you something I heard during my golden hour.

Successful people don’t waste their time!

They spend it wisely and participate in seminars and educate themselves to become better in what ever area they work in. They also do fun things but they don’t waste their life watching sports or soaps on tv by example or gossiping with people. They are masters in time management.

And another thing if you copy the behaviors and life of a successful person you too will become successful. So pick a role model for you and try it.

I smile to myself when I write this because it makes me realise that I will become both rich and successful because I am doing all of those things.
I copied my sucessful customer by buying the watch. I changed my style and I read like crazy and thank God for all the seminars on Youtube!
I can really feel that I am on the right track. And I am loving every second of it!

So go out there and have a splenderific day!

~Tinha

One thought on “Just move to another table.

Leave a Reply

