The dog days are over :)

Hi folks, I hope you are all doing great! I am stopping by quick to let you guys know that I am in a muych more positive place and that the Qigong, tapping and Ho’oponono really works! There are still horrible things happening around me like people dying in accidents, puppies being hit by a car and left on the street but I don’t feel overwhelmed by it anymore. I can see and focus on the positive things now and for this I am grateful! Oh and for the record the puppy is ok, I made sure of that. 😉

Some of you know that I am an empath and I haven’t been strongly connected to someone for a long time but apparently all the feelings I had was connected to a work colleague who quit the job last week and when I asked him why he gave me all the reasons and anger that I had been feeling and expirienced.. So when he quit most of my anger disappeared. Don’t get me wrong he is a good man I was just tuned into him and with my own bad experiences it became too much.

Ok so right now I am doing great, my focus is back and I feel like can do this! My goals are clear and a funny thing happened last night, I was asked if I can take on some clients to help them with dog training. Here… In Marmaris!! Wow, I didn’t see that one coming I can tell you that. So wintertime I guess I know what I will be doing! 🙂 So not only was the puppy well taken care of but I got an extra job out of it. Cool! Maybe that is the extra money that will get me into the coaching class. Wohooo! 🙂

And I want to say a big thank you to all of my friends but especially to Marina, Fanta and Bettina for helping me through that rough period. You guys rock! :))

Ok time to get back to work, but I am happy because I am one day closer to my goals! Have an awesome day!

~Tinha

One thought on “The dog days are over :)

Leave a Reply

