No 1 in the world!

The most wonderful thing happened! I got to see my country, Sweden win the Icehockey world championship in Sweden. I was not in Sweden but I was in a Scandinavian resturant and there was a lot of Swedish people there and they even lend me the Swedish flag from work. It was absolutely AMAZING! It was 27 years ago the host country won the finals, it was the former Sovjetunion that made that back in 1986. Do I need to tell you that I was more than proud over my boys? I love my Swedish Hockey team 3 Kronor! šŸ™‚

And I have been tapping and thinking positive so much for several days during the world championship and I KNEW they would win. Thank you boys, Universe and my dear Hockey God! šŸ™‚ I am happy and very, very grateful for this.

Tinha šŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

