Sharing your success

Hello people! I hope you are all having an awesome day! Here it is a lovely day after a big storm. Nope not the weather kind but Tinha had enough of BS kind and let the energy out! It was necessary and it cleared the air.

I feel more relaxed now but also more determined than ever to become a life/business coach. It is my calling. And the funny part is that yesterday 2 different people told me that I will become both a life coach and rich. Insallah! (No I am not religious nor Muslim, I just likes a few words they use)

So I spend a lot of time thinking about what I will do when I get into my right position. I would want to give back. I look at all the gurus and they share a lot on youtube and fb but most of the time you need to buy their products. But the people who really needs it doesn’t seem to be able to afford it…

So how would I solve that.. Maybe the paying it forward method? Maybe by giving away one course for free? I don’t know but I will figure it out 🙂 How would you solve it?

Zoom zoom
Tinha

Leave a Reply

