Working in a goldmine la, la, la, la…

Hello you wonderful people and the rest of you as well! I hope you are all doing great!

I am sitting here at work working on my masterplan. I want to change my life, I want to do something different. I want to help people like me! I want to make something worthwile. I want to be free to plan my day as I want and work in a way that suits me. I mean working from home or the beach would be awesome!
I want to be a feelgooder!! 🙂

So I am currently looking for different coaching courses. I have no idea where to start except for that it has to be a reasonable price and online.
I want to learn everything NLP, EFT, chakra clearing, yeah you name it. I guess I need a coach as well!! :))

If anyone of you knows about a great course then please feel free to send me the link.

Now I am gonna get ready for my Danish guests that hopefully will arrive soon and buy loads of gold! 🙂

Leave a Reply

