With or without you

With or without you is an awesome song but it is also a very good way to think when it comes to dating.
There is one man on this dating site I am on who really got my attention and I would love to get to know but he is a bit cold and it kibd of got to me. But then I thought to myself: Get a grip of yourself woman! You have managed this far without him. If he likes you and wants to be part of your life thats great! If not then that is great too! I’m going on with my life with or without him.
And the same actually goes for everything else in your life. Your life will go on without that new mobile phone, the new car, that red hand bag. It is true.

Have an awesome day everyone!

Leave a Reply

