Marmaris International Race Week

I have had a lovely week, I am totally knackered but it was so much fun. I met some lovely people here during this week. A wild Scottish crew, an extremely positive young man who sails even if he just have one arm and he aims to go to the Olympics, isn’t that awesome? And I went to a Halloween party as the Femme Noir. It was totally what I needed. This year has been one of the worst and I have to say that I am longing for 2014 to come.

The Gold shop is closing down and I can’t wait for my winter schedule to start. 4 hours a day 5 days a week. That will be exactly what I need.

Today I will start to learn Portuguese as well. It is about time that I do that. And I will register myself to those translation sites so i can create some extra cash flow.

I have a few ideas on how to become more successful, I just have to start.

Have an amazing day.

Leave a Reply

