7 Days Of Gratitude – Day 1

I am grateful that my cats are healthy and strong. 
I am grateful that Chantal and Luna came to visit me today.
I am grateful that I am doing better and better for every day that goes by.
I am grateful that I have a roof over my head and a safe place to call home.
I am grateful for the wonderful man I have in my life.
I am so filled with gratitude that Universe has my back.
I am grateful that I have Spotify so I can listen to all the wonderful music out there.
I am grateful that you guys are reading my blog.
I am grateful that I can still feel hope. 
I am grateful that I will be able to pay back my friend soon. 
I am grateful that I got to live here for so long.
I am grateful that I can paint and write.
I am grateful for Turid Rugaas and everything she taught me.
I am grateful that the puppy I rescued the other night is safe and sound now.
I am grateful that I bumped into Valerie today.
I am grateful that I have enough wood so I can stay warm during the winter.
I am grateful that I have some really nice neighbors.
I am grateful that Chantals daughter is a healthy and peaceful baby.
I am grateful that I have my cabin in Sweden.
I am grateful that I have Youtube.
I am grateful that they sent me home early from work.
And I am so grateful for the fact that I can walk without a limp even in flat shoes! 🙂 🙂 🙂

Image

 

Leave a Reply

