7 Days Of Gratitude – Day 2

Image

Today I appreciate the sun and nice weather.
I am grateful that I only have to work short days.
I am grateful that I have enough money to pay my bills and buy food.
I am grateful that I got to see my grandmother one last time. 
I am grateful that I have internet so I can keep contact with all of my friends.
I am grateful that I have enough wood to keep my apartment warm.
I am grateful that I am alive and kicking.
I am grateful for being me.
I am grateful for the knowledge I have and will receive.
I am grateful for the people who love me.
I am grateful for the beautiful music.
I am grateful that I can express myself through my paintings and writing.
I am grateful for the wonderful man I have in my life.
I am grateful that I am still fertile.
I am grateful for the block function in my phone.
I am grateful for my electric scooter that takes me everywhere.
I am grateful that my back is better.
I am grateful for my monster cats.
I am grateful that Fanta is back.
I am grateful that I am a beautiful and strong woman.
I am grateful that I am me.
I am grateful for what ever life has in store for me. 
I am grateful that my last painting turned out nice.
I am grateful that I got to drive a car when I was in Sweden.
I am grateful that I have my cabin.

Leave a Reply

