7 Days Of Gratitude – Day 3

Today…
I am grateful that I have some wonderful people around me. 
I am grateful for the kind words I hear.
I am grateful for the love I am receiving.
I am grateful that my family is safe and well.
I am grateful that all is well. 
I am grateful for everything universe gives me.
I am grateful that I have enough.
I am grateful for my wonderful partner.
I am grateful for the friends I have.
I am grateful that it doesn’t rain into my apartment.
I am grateful that I have a winter job.
I am grateful that I got insurance.
I am grateful for carbonate so I can treat my flu.
I am grateful for my fleece nightgown, very non-sexy but so warm.
I am grateful that I have Spotify.
I am grateful that the children in my life are all safe and sound.
I am grateful that an internet friend gets some relief with her fibro pain through medical cannabis.
I am grateful that I am inventive
I am grateful that I am capable to handle whatever situation I am in. 
I am grateful that I got to know Peter.
I am grateful that I have experienced true love more than once.
I am grateful that I am a strong, smart and a beautiful woman. 
I am grateful for what my grandparents taught me. 

Image

2 thoughts on “7 Days Of Gratitude – Day 3

  1. Hello Ms. Fabulous!!! I love your gratitudes!! 🙂 When I’m laying down to sleep with positive thoughts, I often am grateful for the fabulousness I will be bringing in too 🙂 Have a wonderful day!!

Leave a Reply

