7 Days Of Gratitude – Day 4

I am grateful that I am pretty ok even though I have a cold.
I am grateful that I have enough.
I am grateful that God invented Whiskey
I am grateful for all good tv-shows.
I am grateful for my scooter.
I am grateful that 2 of my cats are laying close to me and keeping me warm.
I am grateful that I am a creative person.
I am grateful that I have a good heart and common sense.
I am grateful for all the good things that are on it’s way to me.
I am grateful for being alive.
I am grateful that I can see.
I am grateful that I can talk and hear.
I am grateful that I can walk, run and do everything I want.
I am grateful that my back is doing so good.
I am grateful that I don’t have so much sugar cravings.
I am grateful that I will see a good friend tomorrow after 2 years.
I am grateful that I have wonderful friends.
I am grateful that all the cats on our street are healthy.
I am grateful that my grandma is ok.
I am grateful that my friends are trying to help me sell my car.

Image

Leave a Reply

