7 Days Of Gratitude – Day 5

I am so grateful that I am feeling so much better.
I am grateful for my awesome immune system.
I am grateful that I don’t have to work full hours at work.
I am grateful for all the support and encouragement I get from people around me.
I am grateful for Fanta who is always looking after me.
I am grateful that I have my tablet so I can read so many awesome books.
I am grateful for all the experiences and interactions I have had with people.
I am grateful that I have a home.
I am grateful that my cats and I are healthy.
I am grateful that I am stronger than my sugar addiction.
I am grateful that I am a beautiful woman.
I am grateful that I have a wonderful man in my life.
I am grateful that the sun was shining today.
I am grateful for the bird I saw.
I am grateful that I have a good computer.
I am grateful that my skin allergy is getting better.
I am grateful that I got the strength to declutter.
I am grateful for Irish coffee. It really helps my cough and cold 😉
I am grateful for my sense of humor.
I am grateful that the little pup is doing ok. 
I am grateful that I have my strong belief in the universe.
I am grateful for everything I got.

Image

Leave a Reply

