7 Days Of Gratitude – Day 6

I am grateful that I have a printer so I can work on my vision board.
I am grateful that I am feeling so much better today.
I am grateful that I have a cozy and loving man in my life.
I am grateful that I have a home that is waterproof.
I am grateful that I didn’t have to go out today.
I am grateful that I got to speak with Stellan and Lotta today. I really miss them.
I am grateful that my mum called to let me know that everything is ok back home.
I am grateful that it isn’t so cold anymore.
I am grateful that I have creative inspiration.
I am grateful that the spring will start soon.
I am grateful that my back is so much better today!
I am grateful that I managed without any pain killers.
I am grateful that my friend left a bit of Amarullo here 😛
I am grateful that I have this blog.
I am grateful for all the gurus that cross my path.
I am grateful for being alive.
I am grateful for being me.
I am grateful that universe has got my back and that all is well.
I am grateful that money is coming to me in various ways.
I am grateful that I am releasing weight effortlessly around my waist, hips and thighs.

gratitude thanksgiving

Leave a Reply

