7 Days Of Gratitude – Day 7

I am so grateful that I am feeling so much better today.
I am grateful that I have a dry home.
I am grateful that the cats are sleeping and relaxing.
I am glad that I am alive.
I am grateful for my body, mind and soul.
I am grateful for all the new followers and likes I have gotten for these posts. Love you guys and bless you! 🙂
I am grateful for Louise Hay, Wayne Dyer and Abraham Hicks.
I am grateful for my dear friend Marina, she is awesome!! 
I am grateful that I have a printer.
I am grateful that I am not on any medications today. 🙂
I am grateful that I have come up with some alternatives for my meds! 
I am grateful that I have a tablet and the kindle app. 
I am grateful that I have an amazing man in my life.
I am grateful that I finally have peace in my mind.
I am grateful that people like and appreciate my paintings.
I am grateful that I live in a hot country.
I am grateful that it doesn’t snow here.
I am grateful that the lightning didn’t struck here last night.
I am grateful that the little puppy is doing great in dog pound and is not Cujo II anymore!!
I am grateful for all the nice people I come across in my life.
I am grateful for everything my grandparents taught me.
I am grateful that I got to know Peter.
I am grateful that my niece is feeling a bit better.
I am grateful that it is day 7 lol

So this was the last day and I really want to thank you guys who have liked and started to follow my blog. It was really hard to find things to write down but it is very good to do and I feel better! 🙂 I am gonna try to do it every day for myself and weekly on the blog.
Stay safe!
Tinha 

Image

Leave a Reply

