A post about gratefulness

image

No matter how hard it is in life there is always something to be grateful about. Especially on gray, rainy Monday mornings.. This is my list, what are you grateful about?
I am grateful that I am alive.
I am grateful for my tribe.
I am grateful that I got to see my grandmother this winter.
I am grateful that my grandmother is well looked after at the nursing home.
I am grateful that it didn’t rain on me this morning.
I am grateful that my bills are paid and money keeps coming in.
I am grateful for Pinterest that gives me so many ideas on healthy foods and cool DIY projects.
I am grateful for webinars that makes you feel better.
I am grateful for my crazy cats that makes me smile every day. Bless them.
I am grateful for my positive personality.
I am grateful for my weekends.
I’m grateful for the awesome fb group i joined.
I am grateful that my phone is working well.
I am grateful that I learned about Carol Dore and her programs.
I an grateful that EFT is working so well with my pain.
I am grateful that I have Erdem as a colleague.

2 thoughts on “A post about gratefulness

  1. Good morning from across the world! I felt compelled to send you a message. I have been following your website for some time now. I am amazed and blessed that you and I share the same thoughts and desires… I guess I shouldn’t been since I’m a firm believer in LOA! LOL! Thank YOU for your posts. You always make me smile!

    • Thank you for writing! It makes me really happy when I hear from a fellow co creator. How fun that we share the same thoughts and desires. Do you also have a blog? Where are you located Marie?

Leave a Reply

