Grateful in the night…

Hi guys! 
It is late but I feel that I need to remind myself of what I am grateful about. I am slipping and we can not have that now can we? 🙂

I am grateful that I am alive.
I am grateful that I am healthier and stronger for every day that goes by.
I am grateful that my cats are healthy and happy.
I am grateful that the cats are spayed and neutered! lol
I am grateful that I started to paint
I am grateful for my creativity and my compassion.
I am grateful that I have a safe home.
I am grateful that I have loving friends.
I am grateful for my generous salary this year.
I am grateful for the weather being better.
I am grateful to be smiling a lot.
I am grateful that I have a comfortable bed.
I am grateful for internet.
I am grateful for Spotify.
I am grateful that those 2 pitbulls where adopted. 🙂 🙂
I am grateful that Inspiration comes to me so easily.
I am grateful that I found Switch words and EFT.
I am grateful for my FB groups and FB friends.. 
I am grateful that I am not ignorant. 
I am grateful that I found the things that were lost.
I am grateful that my shower is fixed. 
I am grateful now when my sleeping tablet kicked in so I can get a good nights rest.

And I am grateful that I have some wonderful followers.

Stay safe! 

2 thoughts on “Grateful in the night…

  1. Hey Fabulous Tinha!! I LOVE your list 🙂 i’m at work so i’ll make this short, although i have bazillions of gratitudes 🙂 i am grateful for my job. i am grateful for my new writing client and her immediate payments. i am grateful for my daughter making me howl with laughter this morning in the car!!! i am grateful for drinking juiced apples. i am grateful my skype on iphone is cooperating lol!

Leave a Reply

