Dollars are coming to me

Hola you wonderful people!
I hope you are all doing great. I have had a few setbacks for a period of time but then yesterday I decided that enough is enough and while I was sitting at work I listened to a short money blockage meditation. When I came home I took a cleansing shower, burned some lemon incense, turned on some calming music and sat down and started to write switchwords in my journal. I wrote down switchwords to protect my home and to sell my car in Sweden and attract money in general. No one has been interested in that car for months and I could really use the money. I wrote a post in my journal as well, stating what I want. I also had to manifest money so a street cat can get spayed and it is urgent so I was feeling stressed but decided to sleep on it.

This morning I woke up early and started to listen to Abraham Hicks and got some good tips and hints. I have a few paper dollars that I printed out and today I felt like I wanted dollars so I took one of these paper dollars and put it in my back pocket.. A few hours later one of the drivers gave me money towards the cats operation and he also gave me dollars… I was just amazed, that paper dollar really does work! More people stepped forward and donated so tomorrow the cat will have her operation. 🙂 Then my friend wrote me and told me that we have a person who wants the car!!! Can you believe it!? I also sold another bracelet today! Money is coming in, in a steady stream! Isn’t this amazing?! 🙂

I am so grateful for how the Universe is conspiring to help me out in the best possible way!
Thank you, thank you, thank you!! :))

Zoot zoot

Leave a Reply

