Talking is silver silence is gold

Hello you wonderful people! I hope all of you are doing good. I have been absent for a while because I don’t want to write when I am in a negative state of mind since I don’t want to share the negative vibe.

The season is not going well in Marmaris this year and everyone are low and worried so it is really hard to stay positive and I have been doing a lot of work on myself. I came in contact with a lovely life coach and I have decided that I will start working with her to get unstuck. I have started to make focus wheels and writing my new moon checks but I noticed that it is not enough, I need to do something else. So I am doing like Dr Hew Len everyday at work now trying to clean. I am also really curious in trying the Carol Dore’s power treatment course. Anyone who has tried it and can let me know what it is?

But some areas of my life I have some success with! 🙂 The magnetic bracelets are selling very well these days and it feels great! I am busy with making my web shop more known and I am trying to reach out to more people online. I hope I can transition from my normal day job to only work for myself. I wonder what it would take for me to be able to do that?
It would be absolutely AWESOME!

My normal daytime job needs my attention I just wanted to make a small post and say hi to you guys. Stay fabulous!

3 things I am grateful for:
My amazing body that has been through so much and is still standing.
Organic coconut oil! It has made wonder’s for my brain and memory. Try it!
My tablet with the Amazon kindle app! Excellent way for me to reach my beloved ebooks.

Ciao!
Queen T

Leave a Reply

