Several months later…

Hello earthlings, I hope you are all doing well.  I am still in Marmaris, Turkey. It has been a rough time with the loss of my grandmother who was like my mother, trouble and conflicts at work,  machines breaking down and the financial chaos after that etc. so I have basically been busy with trying to get my head straight again. Ibhave so many things to tell you guys. 🙂

Some good news are that I have started to exercise and I have released more than half the weight I wanted to release and it was so easy! I wake up at 6 am every morning to go for a walk along the beach. It heals my soul and heart to go there in peace and quiet and do Ho’oponopono while enjoying the sun.

I also treated me to a new phone (2nd hand) to reward myelf for my efforts. Im writing this from it! 🙂 💖

I am more determined than ever to make my way over to the states, 6 years here in Turkey is enough.  I feel that I cant grow as a person as long as I stay here. And there are so many options in America for personal development.

I will leave you with the three things I am really grateful for

1. The Sun! I love her,  she greets me and charge me every morning and I feel so energized. Thank you my dear Sun.

2. My tribe,  I love my online and offline friends,  they help me grow and discover things. I love you guys!

3. Notes from The Universe. I love these ınspirational and uplifting notes that shows up in my inbox. If you haven’t signed up for them yet, then do it ASAP!
http://www.tut.com

Stay safe and happy folks!
Zoom zoom!
Tinha

Leave a Reply

