You have a choice.

Hello fellow earthlings.

A few things have happened since our last time. I am in a new town and I am working at a new place. It is still in Turkey but it is a town called Kusadasi. I got tired of being in Marmaris during the winter because it was really a struggle for me to be there. I will not go into all the negative things, let’s just say that I am happy that I made this decision. I will be going back to Marmaris 13th of April.

So this new job is still in the gold business and I am surrounded by abundance! I am wearing jewelry with a price tag of 290.000 Euros and that is just one necklace!! I mean how does it get any better than that??  🙂 I feel so rich! I have changed as a person and I am getting in touch with my femininity again. I feel so good here that I don’t want to go back to my other job but I am trying to put my focus on the positive aspects of it. By example I will be close to my chiropractor and that means that I will have less pain in my pelvic area, I will be able to take wonderful walks along the beach every morning and I will live closer to the ocean. I will see my street cat Floke again and my cute little neighbor Koray 🙂 I will have my hammock to lay in during the summer evening and I can look at the stars and my new friend from work is actually living in Marmaris so I wont be alone. Not to mention my wonderful friends from Scandinavia, UK and the Netherlands  that will come for visits!
So there is a lot of positive things. That is what I am focusing on, there are always something good to hang on to.

I can give you another example, the tourism here in Turkey has been very effected by the terrorists and people thinks that it is a major war zone over here so they are cancelling their trips. Our boss decided that he needed to cut our salaries with 10% very month temporarily everyone was so angry and upset. People turned to me and asked me why I didn’t seem upset with it. My response: Of course it effects me but do you know what, right now I am just grateful that I still have my job and that no one got sacked.

You see, it is all about how you choose to see things.
Later on we heard that we might get the money back at the end of the season so that’s what I am focusing on right now. 🙂

Be safe.
Tinha

 

 

Leave a Reply

