No limit living!

Hello my wonderful co-creators.

I hope that you all are well and safe. If you are in Belgium, then I would like to give you my condolences, love and prayers. It is a sad time in the world when you can be attacked anywhere and at any time. I can not stop the terrorists, I can not undo what they have done and I can not bring back the dead. But I can send love, light and healing and continue to spread the love. And I can clean..

I love you, I am sorry,  please forgive me, thank you. 

If you are unfamiliar with the statement above, it is known as Ho’oponopono and it is a clearing statement. It cleans your vibration and everything that is wrong in the world caused by us and our ancestors. You can read more about it here. If you want to help me cleanse, then repeat the sentence above every time you possible can or at least every time Daesh/ISIS is mentioned.

As a light worker, I feel that it is part of my obligation to send love and healing to the people in need and cleanse as much as I possibly can. I also feel that it is important to not give the terrorists what they want, they want us to be petrified so we start doing what they want. That is their only goal with what they are doing. To that I say, they wont scare me, I will be more cautious of course, but I refuse to let them limit, control my life and how I decide to live it!

Mastin Kipp posted a video about this, please watch it.
Mastin Kipps video on Brüssel.

“As I walk through the valley of the shadow of death, I will fear no evil: for you are with me; your rod and your staff they comfort me.”

Sending love & light to you all and please stay safe.

Namaste,
Tinha

 

Leave a Reply

